Embakasi East MP Babu Owino,  Ruaraka MP TJ Kajwang and Politician Babu Owino have been released from Kilimani Police Station.

The Police had arrested them while on the way to NASA kibra Rally.

NASA leaders led by Siaya Senator James Orengo,  Johnstone Muthama,  Bonnie Khalwale,  John Mbadi,  Esther Passaris among others condemned the illegal detention of their Colleagues while addressing the Kibra Rally.

They say that amounts to State Intimidation and Threats to force Kenyans to accept Uhuru Kenyatta’s illegitimacy.

They reiterated that the only President they recognize is Right Hon. Raila Odinga.

The NASA leaders said they were heading to Kilimani Police station to ensure the arrested soldiers are released from Custody to welcome the People’s President tomorrow.


  1. Aiii we are tired of being intimidated every now and then what we need is change can someone tell me what went wrong to Zimbabwe? Those guys are already in cannan and we shall be next to follow


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here