Siaya County Assembly


Siaya County Assembly becomes the first county to pass the peoples assembly bill in line with NASA’s directive announced yesterday.

NASA Co- Principals Moses Wetangula and Musalia Mudavadi announced NASA would not recognize Uhuru Kenyatta as President and would henceforth advocate for people to exercise their sovereignty directly.

The peoples assembly is expected to provide a pathway to Democracy, Constitutionalism and restoration of the rule of law in Kenya.

Other NASA Counties are expected to follow the pace set by Siaya County.




Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here